GIDE – Final Video – [Hide and Seek]

I am very proud of our video. For 3 days work, we have done an incredible job to produce what we did.

After submitting the videos, we had a few free hours and then it was the award ceremony. When we watched through all the videos, I was convinced that we weren’t going to win. Ours was so different and out-there compared to the others. However, that may have worked in our favour as our film was awarded the Graham Savage Prize!

I was in such shock when they called our names I couldn’t move. I was absolutely ecstatic and that was only furthered by the fact that we tied 1st place with Molly’s group which made both our weeks.

DSC_0192

I am so happy and grateful for the experience and thankful for my group who were all amazing.

Leave a Reply

