Delice D’Ivoire – Brief

After seeing the hand-drawn signs I made for Blackwell’s last year, the owner of the local fast food company, Delice D’Ivoire contacted me to commission a sign.

The only specifications I was given were that it had to fit her boards and it had to have the slogan ‘Discover the most popular West African street food!’ on it.

This gives me a lot of freedom to explore and create something for a brand that works with their brand but has my creativity attached.

Leave a Reply

