Over Summer – Xenia’s Cookbook

My friend Xenia asked me to make her a blank recipe book for her to write all the recipes she likes with a piece of fabric she gave me.

The size of the fabric means it will have to be quite small but other that using the fabric, she gave me no other specifications

scan-16

Sketchbook work on brief and initial thoughts on design

scan-18

Sketchbook work and fabric Xenia asked me to use.

Due to not having access to the workshops and software I needed over summer, this book has also been put on hold.

 

Leave a Reply

