Over Summer – Photographing Phil & Frankie’s Wedding

Towards the end of summer, my friend Sophie asked me if I would photograph and make the album for her dad and his fiance’s wedding.

scan-19

Sketchbook work on brief and photographing the day

On the day I took over 1000 photos which the couple asked me to give to them unedited.

I left it up to the couple to decide which ones they wanted me to put in an album for them and those are the ones I will edit for them.

scan-22

Sketchbook work on album design

Unfortunately, shortly after the wedding, the groom passed away so the album has been put on hold until further notice.

Leave a Reply

