Exhibition

I decided to make a vlog for exhibition showing us putting our work up and the exhibition itself. I really enjoyed this format because it allowed me to capture loads of footage and arrange it how I wanted it. It also means I have a record of my first year exhibition that I can look back on.

I’m really happy with exhibition, I think I arranged it really well, my tiny recommendations went down a storm and I got loads of praise from people about my work.

WP_20160516_15_45_07_Pro

Leave a Reply

