My classics collection

These are all the classics that I owned when I started this project. Some of them are physical, some are on my kindle library. Discounting the doubles, I have 29 and I have read 18 of them. I intend to read more of my collection because they’re ones I’ve wanted to read for a while but haven’t and I think I most want to cover books I’ve read for this project.

This means that the books I’m working with will likely be in the collection below.

UntitledWP_20160311_03_54_57_Pro

Leave a Reply

