Idea change initial thoughts

I looked back at some of the initial sketches I did during the idea play task to get inspiration for how to present my subjects.

I wrote a list of subjects I may want to explore during this project:

*STIs
*Consent
*Healthy Relationships
To be ready for sexual intimacy
Self Respect
Self Love
*Body Positivity
Confidence in ones abilities
To be themselves
*Non-nuclear families (separated parents, same sex parents, raised by another family member, adoption/foster families, single parent)
*Contraception
*Sexuality
Gender Identity

The ones with * next to them are the ones I want to look into further.

I began by brainstorming some ideas of what I could draw for some of my topics.

Scan 176

The next step is to text some of these out

Leave a Reply

