Photobook – Extra content

Because I only had 9 streets of significance to photograph for my book, I thought a way to generate extra content would be to use google maps to plot the actual places on the streets I’m referring to.

I think incorporating these into my book could fill the book more and give me more to experiment with in terms of design and layout. They also give a bit more context to what the book is about without giving it away.

I like the idea of using maps because it looks like I’m mapping out my life from one point to another and someone could follow the dots as a brief summary of following my life. and my journey through it.

Leave a Reply

